Prints from Gosh Art


Would you believe that this is not an original picture, just print on canvas. Well, I couldn’t stop at just printing it – I needed to add my personal touch hence, I have painted acrylic on the top of and added enamel lines.

Magnificent Pendle HillMagnificent Pendle Hill – the original

The picture looks much different than original and it is much bigger:
56cm / 76cm!

Check out my little presentation to see how I made it and also to hear my looovely accent
https://voice.adobe.com/a/ENL5D

 

PENDLE2facebook

PENDLE HILL in GREEN – print on canvas hand finished with acrylic paint and enamel.

Only £95 !!!

Leave a Reply

